Every time we kiss i swear i could fly, can't you feel my heart beat fast. I want this to last. Need you by my side.
Your arms are my castle your heart is my sky they wipe away tears that i cry! The good and the bad times we've been through them all, you make me rise when i fall.
Cause everytime touch I get this feeling, and everytime we kiss I reach for the sky. Can't you feel me heart beat fast. I want this to last, need you by my side.
Every time we kiss i swear i could fly, can't you feel my heart beat fast. I want this to last. Need you by my side.

Your arms are my castle your heart is my sky they wipe away tears that i cry! The good and the bad times we've been through them all, you make me rise when i fall.

Cause everytime touch I get this feeling, and everytime we kiss I reach for the sky. Can't you feel me heart beat fast. I want this to last, need you by my side.



Kommentarer
Emma / 2011-07-29 klockan 00:23:14

Emma / 2011-07-29 klockan 00:24:35

Hej! Vart har du köpt ditt halsband som det står "Justin Bieber" på? :) Skulle va jätte snällt om du svarade!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

mejl-adress: (syns ej)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback